Omnivore Capital: Atish Babu Office Hours

I will be holding office hours this Sat Apr 30 from 7:30pm IST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT for two hours.

Each slot is 15 minutes long, and will occur over video (so please have a webcam if you sign up for a slot).

To sign up for a time slot, please visit

Especially hoping student and young entrepreneurs sign up for office hours.

0 Responses to “Omnivore Capital: Atish Babu Office Hours”

  1. No Comments

Leave a Reply